Independent Lifting Services

Address

  • James Court
    Faraday Road
  • Great Yarmouth
  • Norfolk
  • NR31 0NF
  • United Kingdom

Contact

Other information

Click the link below to find us on google maps or use our interactive map on the right!

Click Here To Find Us!

We also have a facebook page click the link to find us and give us a like! Find Us On Facebook

For all general sales enquiries please send an E-Mail to sales@independentlifting.com

We are open 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday to Friday.

We are also available to work anytime outside of these hours. Please contact us in normal opening times usual our normal telephone number (01493 650952).

To contact us outside of these normal working hours please use the below mobile number. 

Neil King - Sales Coordinator - 07775428174

Please send one of our team members an E-Mail for further information!

 

Nicholas Brown - Technical Director / Company NDT Level III / 3

E-Mail - nicholas@independentlifting.com - Contact for technical queries and advice.

 

Michael Brown - Sales Manager

E-Mail - mickey@independentlifting.com - Contact for all general sales enquiries.

 

Jason Brown - Quality Manager

E-Mail - jason@independentlifting.com  - Contact for Quality Assurance and IT related queries and Independent Lifting Services on-line certification data base queries.

 

Neil King - Sales Coordinator

E-Mail - neil@independentlifting.com - Contact for arranging load testing and visual inspection of lifting equipment and plant equipment and all general sales enquiries

 

Jamie Hollis - Workshop Foreman

Email - jamie@independentlifting.com - Contact for arranging load testing and visual inspection of lifting equipment and plant equipment.

  

Nicky Williams - Receptionist / Certification Administrator

E-mail - nicky@independentlifting.com - Contact for all certification related queries.

 

Kim Baker - Receptionist / Certification Administrator Assisstant

E-mail - kim@independentlifting.com - Contact for all certification related queries.

Inspection Excellence

 

In addition to our comprehensive load testing services, we also provide the very latest Non-Destructive Testing (NDT) services such as Magnetic Particle Inspection (MPI), Dye Penetrant Inspection (DPI), Eddy Current testing (ET) and Visual Weld Inspection (VT), meaning that we can meet all your Non-Destructive Testing requirements and with all records centralised, you have one company to deal with at re-test time or in an emergency situation.

Worldwide Lifting Standards

 

We are FULL MEMBERS of the Lifting Equipment Engineers Association (LEEA)

The LEEA is established across the globe as the respected and authoritative representative body for all those involved in the lifting industry worldwide. 

Read more on the LEEA